Cyclone Gridiron Club

2017 CGC Big Raffle Coming Soon



Congratulations to the winners of our 2016 Big Raffle!

Jody Sprook Rob Hayes
Sara Johnson Mark Schmidt
Brooke Guinn Linda Manning
Barry Monoghan Dale Helling
Eric Marzen Dan Culhane
Sumit Patel Dave Yount
Tina Ragaller Tony Foth
Marlene Penfold


  Thank you to Wig and Pen - Ankeny for being our 2016 Big Raffle Sponsor!  Back of ticket good for a free order of onion rings.