Cyclone Gridiron Club

Schedule - 2018

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CST) RESULTS MEDIA
Wed, Feb 7 Cying Day Ames, Iowa 5:00 PM   7:00 PMSukup Endzone Club
Sat, April 14 CGC Spring Game Ames, Iowa 11:00 a.m. N/A  
Aug

CGC Closed Scrimage

**Member Only Event

***Membership will be Verified

Ames, Iowa TBA N/A  
Sat, Sept 1 South Dakota Sate Ames, Iowa TBA   TBA
Sat, Sept 8 Iowa Iowa CIty, IA TBA   TBA
Sat, Sept 15 Oklahoma Ames, Iowa TBA   TBA
Sat, Sept 22 Akron Ames, Iowa TBA   TBA
Sat, Sept 29 TCU Fort Worth, TX TBA   TBA
Sat, Oct 6 Oklahoma State Stillwater, OK TBA   TBA
Sat, Oct 13 West Virginia Ames, Iowa TBA   TBA
Sat, Oct 27 Texas Tech (Homecoming) Ames, Iowa TBA   TBA
Sat, Nov 03 Kansas Lawarence, KS TBA   TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Baylor Ames, IA TBA   TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Texas Austin, TX TBA   TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Kansas State Ames, IA TBA   TBA
Sat, Dec 2 Big 12 Championship Arlington, TX TBA   -
  Bowl Game